Register now to get 100€ coupon

review

Product

Author: Math

Great price performance ratio. Recommendable!

  • Review Add on: 2021-10-05
  • Average Rating:

The bike makes a good qualitative impression. The battery delivers what it promises and the driving assistance is really good. The battery looks very good with the overall picture and is discreet. I am fully satisfied. Would buy this bike again anytime.

26 out of 26 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Rocki

Cooles MTB

  • Review Add on: 2021-09-19
  • Average Rating:

Cool bike is fun to ride, top for this price range.

19 out of 20 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Marry

Excellent !!

  • Review Add on: 2021-09-06
  • Average Rating:

Excellent product, good finish, light and fast walking, comfortable, absorbs surface irregularities well. Fast and smooth transaction.

16 out of 18 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Mike

  • Review Add on: 2021-08-28
  • Average Rating:

This bike is very suitable for me, stylish and beautiful, full of aura, I like it very much, it is recommended by 5 stars.

25 out of 26 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: John

  • Review Add on: 2021-08-13
  • Average Rating:

Is my T20 beautiful? Show my new bike and share my happiness!

21 out of 23 found this review helpful.

    Attachment Images

  • t20.jpg

Product

Author: Pena

Good pedals

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

The pedals are some type of plastic or resin. I actually really like this fact because most metal pedals end up scratching my legs, but these are pretty smooth and light.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: AnnR

Gooood bike!

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

I really like the aluminum frame, very lightness. The seamless welding makes the bike look more beautiful and atmospheric. The tires are really nice as well. the large tires absorb a lot of the impact when riding,very comfortable to ride.
Altogether, I am pretty happy with this bike.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Luis

Great bike

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

- Great price:
I went to local bike shops to look at mountain bikes and the prices were really high. I thought this bike looked good and wasn't expensive compared to the bike shop bikes, I took a chance.
- Easy to assemble:
It was easy to put together. The brakes and derailleurs needed to be adjusted but the parts and mechanisms are all high-quality.
- Comfortable and easy to operate:
The bike handles really well and gobble up rocks and roots. I'm really happy with this bike!

19 out of 19 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Saldana

great price

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

Bought for my 16yo kid.We went to do some downhill on a mountain and the bike performed great. My kid loved it.
It’s a great entry level MTB for a great price. It looks great. My kid loves it. I would buy again.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful.

Author: Marx

Nice bikes

  • Review Add on: 2021-01-02
  • Average Rating:

Nice bikes, arrived in good condition.Includes good accessories pack.Very pleased.

15 out of 17 found this review helpful.
Showing 1 to 10 of 36 (4 Pages)