Register now to get 100€ coupon

review

Product

Author: Gonz

great bike

  • Review Add on: 2022-03-22
  • Average Rating:

I use it daily to go to work and it has turned out to be an excellent bicycle。I give it 5 stars since that 7 speeds and a grill for load things.

20 out of 21 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: wok

powerful motor

  • Review Add on: 2022-03-14
  • Average Rating:

The 250W BAFANG motor and professional Shimano 8-speed rear gear configured in this electric bike allow me to easily reach the maximum speed of 25+MPH, which is more labor-saving and safer.

29 out of 29 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: moore

A Fun Bicycle

  • Review Add on: 2021-11-17
  • Average Rating:

The bike received was very well packaged and undamaged! Just finished assembling it and took it around for a spin. I have to say that this bike exceeded my expectations in most ways.

36 out of 38 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Math

Great price performance ratio. Recommendable!

  • Review Add on: 2021-10-05
  • Average Rating:

The bike makes a good qualitative impression. The battery delivers what it promises and the driving assistance is really good. The battery looks very good with the overall picture and is discreet. I am fully satisfied. Would buy this bike again anytime.

26 out of 26 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Rocki

Cooles MTB

  • Review Add on: 2021-09-19
  • Average Rating:

Cool bike is fun to ride, top for this price range.

19 out of 20 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Marry

Excellent !!

  • Review Add on: 2021-09-06
  • Average Rating:

Excellent product, good finish, light and fast walking, comfortable, absorbs surface irregularities well. Fast and smooth transaction.

16 out of 18 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Mike

  • Review Add on: 2021-08-28
  • Average Rating:

This bike is very suitable for me, stylish and beautiful, full of aura, I like it very much, it is recommended by 5 stars.

25 out of 26 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: John

  • Review Add on: 2021-08-13
  • Average Rating:

Is my T20 beautiful? Show my new bike and share my happiness!

21 out of 23 found this review helpful.

    Attachment Images

  • t20.jpg

Product

Author: Pena

Good pedals

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

The pedals are some type of plastic or resin. I actually really like this fact because most metal pedals end up scratching my legs, but these are pretty smooth and light.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: AnnR

Gooood bike!

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

I really like the aluminum frame, very lightness. The seamless welding makes the bike look more beautiful and atmospheric. The tires are really nice as well. the large tires absorb a lot of the impact when riding,very comfortable to ride.
Altogether, I am pretty happy with this bike.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful.
Showing 1 to 10 of 39 (4 Pages)