Register now to get 100€ coupon

review

Product

Author: Pena

Good pedals

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

The pedals are some type of plastic or resin. I actually really like this fact because most metal pedals end up scratching my legs, but these are pretty smooth and light.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: AnnR

Gooood bike!

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

I really like the aluminum frame, very lightness. The seamless welding makes the bike look more beautiful and atmospheric. The tires are really nice as well. the large tires absorb a lot of the impact when riding,very comfortable to ride.
Altogether, I am pretty happy with this bike.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Luis

Great bike

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

- Great price:
I went to local bike shops to look at mountain bikes and the prices were really high. I thought this bike looked good and wasn't expensive compared to the bike shop bikes, I took a chance.
- Easy to assemble:
It was easy to put together. The brakes and derailleurs needed to be adjusted but the parts and mechanisms are all high-quality.
- Comfortable and easy to operate:
The bike handles really well and gobble up rocks and roots. I'm really happy with this bike!

19 out of 19 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Saldana

great price

  • Review Add on: 2021-04-21
  • Average Rating:

Bought for my 16yo kid.We went to do some downhill on a mountain and the bike performed great. My kid loved it.
It’s a great entry level MTB for a great price. It looks great. My kid loves it. I would buy again.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful.

Author: Marx

Nice bikes

  • Review Add on: 2021-01-02
  • Average Rating:

Nice bikes, arrived in good condition.Includes good accessories pack.Very pleased.

15 out of 17 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Emma

  • Review Add on: 2020-12-20
  • Average Rating:

Je vis à Bruges, Belgique. J'ai acheté des R5 et la livraison est très rapide. J'ai passé la commande hier matin et je l'ai expédiée hier soir. Je l'ai reçue aujourd'hui.
Excellente expérience de magasinage, j'ai hâte d'en profiter!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Matthew

  • Review Add on: 2020-11-07
  • Average Rating:

I have no way to confirm this bike is 500Watts, I can say that the bike is able to carry a 250lbs person up hill with little to no effort. In fact, using a tandem bike bungee, I was able to pull a standard bike with a 100lb rider up a long and steep hill with both riders peddling. Impressive power.

33 out of 35 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: howe

  • Review Add on: 2020-11-05
  • Average Rating:

I’ve now had this bike for 6 months and have over 2,400 miles on the odometer. That said, considering what I know about this bike now, I’d buy it again today, in a heartbeat. It’s an excellent bike and suites my needs exactly.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Jonathan

  • Review Add on: 2020-11-01
  • Average Rating:

R5s has a very cool appearance and ample power. I like it very much!

12 out of 13 found this review helpful.

Product

Author: Nicholas

  • Review Add on: 2020-10-31
  • Average Rating:

Having ridden this bike for almost 110 miles, I can tell that it is a great bike.
-Fast: easily gets up to 25mph
-Sturdy
- Parts are well made and chosen

26 out of 26 found this review helpful.
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 (4 Pages)